CONTACT

Address

 

Johnson Manufacturing Inc.

15201 Connector Ln.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Telephone
 
Main (714) 903-0393
Operations Manager
 
Robert Scott  ext. 105
 
robert.scott@johnsonmfginc.com
CFO
Kevin Brown  ext. 111
Kevin.Brown@johnsonmfginc.com
Quality Control Manager
 
Jose Carmona ext.112
 
jcarmona@johnsonmfginc.com
QS System Administrator
Robert Barnaby ext.113
 
rbarnaby@johnsonmfginc.com
Purchasing/Production Control
 
Mary Castro ext.107
 
mary@johnsonmfginc.com
Shipping and Receiving
Rene Rua ext.108
rrua@johnsonmfginc.com
Accounts Receivable/Payable
 
Colleen Sullivan ext.102
m.johnson@johnsonmfginc.com

To contact us by email complete the form below

© 2019 Johnson Manufacturing Inc. Wix.com

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook